Live! At the Whiney-A-Go-Go!

March 28, 2006

Mulberry larvae spittle spinning

Filed under: knitting, life — letslucky @ 8:14 pm

Silk YarnLately I've had lots of contract work, so enough income to feel like I can buy a couple of things. So of course I've irreponsibly gone flitting about the net, dribbling credit card numbers everywhere. Every day little gifts arrive at my door! Clothes! Tech gadgets! Weird crap from American Science & Surplus! And the yarn, oh the yarn. I'm trying to take photos for the Flash Your Stash project but every time I take a photo it's out of date. And I can't even start listing my projects.

Check out this La Luz 100% silk yarn from Fiesta Yarns. Yum!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

